Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 1 2019: Purton

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 21 Apr Home Corsham
Sun 5 May Away Swindon/Marlborough 1
Sun 12 May Home South Wilts
Sun 26 May Home Burbage
Sun 9 Jun Home Goatacre/Calne
Sun 23 Jun Away Goatacre/Calne
Sun 7 Jul Away Corsham
Sun 14 Jul Home Swindon/Marlborough 1
Sun 11 Aug Away South Wilts
Sun 25 Aug Away Burbage

No results have yet been submitted.