Under 11 ECB Hardball Central 2020: Burbage

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 24 May Away Cannings/Potterne
Sun 7 Jun Away Westbury
Sun 21 Jun Away Collingbourne
Sun 12 Jul Home Trowbridge
Sun 26 Jul Away Wilcot
Sun 9 Aug Home Cannings/Potterne
Wed 19 Aug Away Collingbourne
Sun 23 Aug Home Westbury
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 26 Apr Trowbridge 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 10 May Wilcot 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.