Under 11 ECB Hardball Central 2020: Cannings/Potterne

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 24 May Home Burbage
Thu 28 May Away Collingbourne
Sun 7 Jun Home Wilcot
Sun 21 Jun Away Westbury
Tue 7 Jul Home Collingbourne
Sun 26 Jul Away Trowbridge
Sun 9 Aug Away Burbage
Sun 23 Aug Away Wilcot
Sun 30 Aug Home Westbury
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 10 May Trowbridge 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)

Please note that U15 T20 matches are played at Potterne's ground.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.