Under 11 ECB Hardball Central 2020: Collingbourne

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 24 May Away Wilcot
Thu 28 May Home Cannings/Potterne
Sun 7 Jun Away Trowbridge
Sun 21 Jun Home Burbage
Tue 7 Jul Away Cannings/Potterne
Wed 15 Jul Home Wilcot
Sun 26 Jul Away Westbury
Wed 19 Aug Home Burbage
Sun 23 Aug Home Trowbridge
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 10 May Westbury 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)

Location data is not available.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.