Under 11 ECB Hardball Central 2020: Wilcot

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 24 May Home Collingbourne
Sun 7 Jun Away Cannings/Potterne
Sun 21 Jun Home Trowbridge
Sun 12 Jul Away Westbury
Wed 15 Jul Away Collingbourne
Sun 26 Jul Home Burbage
Sun 23 Aug Home Cannings/Potterne
Sun 30 Aug Away Trowbridge
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 26 Apr Westbury 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 10 May Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)

Location data is not available.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.