Under 11 T20 2020: Chippenham

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 26 Apr Away Corsham
Sun 10 May Home Purton
Sun 24 May Away Sherston Magna
Sun 7 Jun Away Biddestone
Sun 21 Jun Home South Wilts
Sun 12 Jul Home Burbage
Sun 26 Jul Away Winterbourne
Sun 9 Aug Home Swindon
Sun 23 Aug Away Cannings/Potterne
Sun 30 Aug Home Malmesbury
Sun 6 Sep Home Marlborough

No results have yet been submitted.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.