Under 11 T20 2020: Malmesbury

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 12 Jul Away Swindon
Sun 26 Jul Away Burbage
Sun 9 Aug Home Cannings/Potterne
Sun 23 Aug Home Sherston Magna
Sun 30 Aug Away Chippenham
Sun 6 Sep Home Corsham
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 26 Apr Winterbourne 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 10 May South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 24 May Purton 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 7 Jun Marlborough 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 21 Jun Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)

U11s play at Charlton Village Hall.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.