Under 11 T20 2020: South Wilts

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 26 Apr Away Cannings/Potterne
Sun 10 May Home Malmesbury
Sun 24 May Away Swindon
Sun 7 Jun Home Sherston Magna
Sun 21 Jun Away Chippenham
Sun 12 Jul Away Marlborough
Sun 26 Jul Home Biddestone
Sun 9 Aug Home Corsham
Sun 23 Aug Home Burbage
Sun 30 Aug Away Winterbourne
Sun 6 Sep Home Purton

No results have yet been submitted.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.