Under 11 T20 2020: Swindon

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 12 Jul Home Malmesbury
Sun 26 Jul Away Cannings/Potterne
Sun 9 Aug Away Chippenham
Sun 23 Aug Away Purton
Sun 30 Aug Home Sherston Magna
Sun 6 Sep Home Winterbourne
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 26 Apr Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 10 May Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 24 May South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 7 Jun Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)
Sun 21 Jun Marlborough 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled (no result submitted)

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.