Under 11 T20 2020: Swindon

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 26 Apr Away Burbage
Sun 10 May Away Biddestone
Sun 24 May Home South Wilts
Sun 7 Jun Away Corsham
Sun 21 Jun Home Marlborough
Sun 12 Jul Home Malmesbury
Sun 26 Jul Away Cannings/Potterne
Sun 9 Aug Away Chippenham
Sun 23 Aug Away Purton
Sun 30 Aug Home Sherston Magna
Sun 6 Sep Home Winterbourne

No results have yet been submitted.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.