Under 13 Div 2 2020: Corsham

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 3 May Home Avebury
Sun 17 May Away Marlborough/Devizes
Sun 31 May Away Wanborough
Sun 14 Jun Away Royal Wootton Bassett
Sun 28 Jun Home Goatacre
Sun 19 Jul Away Trowbridge
Sun 2 Aug Home Chippenham
Sun 16 Aug Away Malmesbury
Sun 30 Aug Home Swindon
Sun 6 Sep Home HSVW

No results have yet been submitted.

U13s playing at Lacock.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.