Under 13 Div 2 2020: HSVW

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 19 Apr Away Marlborough/Devizes
Sun 3 May Home Royal Wootton Bassett
Sun 17 May Home Wanborough
Mon 25 May Away Corsham
Sun 31 May Home Goatacre
Sun 14 Jun Away Trowbridge
Sun 28 Jun Home Chippenham
Sun 19 Jul Home Malmesbury
Sun 2 Aug Away Swindon
Sun 30 Aug Away Avebury

No results have yet been submitted.

Location data is not available.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.