Under 13 Div 2 2020: Marlborough/Devizes

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 19 Apr Home HSVW
Sun 3 May Away Wanborough
Sun 17 May Home Corsham
Mon 25 May Away Goatacre
Sun 31 May Home Trowbridge
Sun 14 Jun Home Chippenham
Sun 28 Jun Away Malmesbury
Sun 19 Jul Away Swindon
Sun 16 Aug Home Avebury
Sun 30 Aug Away Royal Wootton Bassett

No results have yet been submitted.

Location data is not available.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.