Under 11 ECB Hardball Central 2021: Cannings/Potterne

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 23 May Away Calne Bashers
Fri 28 May Away Avebury
Tue 8 Jun Home Burbage
Fri 18 Jun Away Marlborough
Tue 6 Jul Home Wilcot
Tue 13 Jul Away Collingbourne
Sun 8 Aug Away Calne Blasters
Tue 24 Aug Home Calne Blasters
Sun 29 Aug Home Avebury
Sun 5 Sep Home Calne Bashers

No results have yet been submitted.

Please note that U15 T20 matches are played at Potterne's ground.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.