Under 11 ECB Hardball North 2021: Royal Wootton Bassett

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 16 May Home Wanborough
Sun 30 May Away Sherston Magna
Sun 6 Jun Away Swindon
Sun 20 Jun Away Malmesbury
Sun 4 Jul Home Goatacre
Sun 18 Jul Away Wanborough
Sun 8 Aug Home Sherston Magna
Sun 15 Aug Home Swindon
Sun 29 Aug Home Malmesbury
Sun 5 Sep Away Goatacre

No results have yet been submitted.

The Royal Wootton Bassett Sports Association grounds has a no dogs policy (excluding guide dogs) in place covering the whole site not just pitch areas.

All under 11 fixtures will be played on the artificial pitch so no spikes to be worn.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.