Under 11 ECB Hardball South 2021: Shrewton

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 16 May Home Westbury
Fri 21 May Home HSVW
Sun 30 May Away Winterbourne Wolves
Sun 13 Jun Home Winterbourne Warriors
Sun 20 Jun Home Chalke Valley
Sun 27 Jun Away HSVW
Sun 18 Jul Away Westbury
Sun 1 Aug Home Winterbourne Wolves
Sun 15 Aug Away Winterbourne Warriors
Sun 29 Aug Away Chalke Valley

No results have yet been submitted.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.