Under 13 Div 1 2021: Cannings/Potterne

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 9 May Away Burbage
Sun 23 May Home South Wilts
Mon 31 May Home Swindon 1
Sun 13 Jun Home Purton
Sun 27 Jun Away Marlborough
Sun 11 Jul Home Burbage
Sun 25 Jul Away South Wilts
Sun 8 Aug Away Swindon 1
Sun 22 Aug Away Purton
Mon 30 Aug Home Marlborough

No results have yet been submitted.

Please note that U15 T20 matches are played at Potterne's ground.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.