Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 > 2008 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 24 August
South Wilts v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 August
Chippenham v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 10 August
Malmesbury v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Chippenham Marshfield won by 46 runs
Sunday 27 July
Chippenham v Malmesbury Chippenham won by 6 wickets
Marshfield v Marlborough Marshfield won by 35 runs
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 53 runs
Sunday 20 July
Chippenham v Marlborough Chippenham won by 8 wickets
Sunday 13 July
Malmesbury v Marshfield Marshfield won by 136 runs
Marlborough v South Wilts South Wilts won by 70 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 June
Malmesbury v Marlborough Malmesbury won by 33 runs
Marshfield v Swindon Marshfield won by 77 runs
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 63 runs
Monday 23 June
Marlborough v Malmesbury Marlborough won by 3 wickets
Sunday 22 June
Swindon v Marshfield Marshfield won by 48 runs
Sunday 15 June
Malmesbury v Swindon Swindon won by 49 runs
Marlborough v Chippenham Marlborough won by 30 runs
Marshfield v South Wilts Marshfield won by 51 runs
Sunday 1 June
Chippenham v Marshfield Marshfield won by 125 runs
South Wilts v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Marlborough Swindon won by 6 wickets
Sunday 18 May
Malmesbury v Chippenham Malmesbury won by 7 wickets
Marlborough v Marshfield Marshfield won by 4 wickets
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Sunday 4 May
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 36 runs
Marshfield v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Marlborough South Wilts won by 8 wickets