Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 > 2009 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 23 August
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 61 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Swindon won by 55 runs
Sunday 2 August
Chippenham v Marshfield Chippenham won by 17 runs
Corsham v Swindon Corsham won by forfeit
Sunday 12 July
Marshfield v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 117 runs
Sunday 28 June
Corsham v Marshfield Corsham won by 41 runs
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 8 wickets
Sunday 21 June
Chippenham v Corsham Corsham won by 8 wickets
Marshfield v South Wilts South Wilts won by 115 runs
Sunday 14 June
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 10 wickets
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 88 runs
Sunday 7 June
Marshfield v Chippenham Chippenham won by 81 runs
Swindon v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 24 May
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Swindon v Marshfield Swindon won by 141 runs
Sunday 17 May
Marshfield v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 3 May
Corsham v Chippenham Corsham won by 19 runs
South Wilts v Marshfield South Wilts won by 144 runs