Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 > 2013 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Saturday 7 September
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 1 September
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts South Wilts won by 36 runs
Corsham v Trowbridge Corsham won by 4 wickets
Swindon v Chippenham Chippenham won by 17 runs
Sunday 18 August
Swindon v Corsham Corsham won by 9 wickets
Trowbridge v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by forfeit
Sunday 4 August
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Swindon won by 10 wickets
Corsham v Chippenham Corsham won by 9 wickets
Trowbridge v South Wilts South Wilts won by forfeit
Sunday 28 July
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 59 runs
Sunday 21 July
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Chippenham won by 5 wickets
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 64 runs
Swindon v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 9 wickets
Sunday 14 July
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 97 runs
Sunday 7 July
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 21 runs
Trowbridge v Chippenham Chippenham won by 97 runs
Sunday 23 June
Chippenham v Swindon Swindon won by 1 run
South Wilts v Cannings/Potterne South Wilts won by 43 runs
Trowbridge v Corsham Corsham won by 69 runs
Sunday 9 June
Cannings/Potterne v Trowbridge Cannings/Potterne won by 6 wickets
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 26 runs
Corsham v Swindon Corsham won by 12 runs
Sunday 26 May
Chippenham v Corsham Chippenham won by 20 runs
South Wilts v Trowbridge South Wilts won by 65 runs
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Swindon won by 5 wickets
Sunday 12 May
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Chippenham won by 6 runs
Trowbridge v Swindon Swindon won by 8 wickets
Sunday 28 April
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Cannings/Potterne won by 7 wickets
Chippenham v Trowbridge Chippenham won by forfeit
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 28 runs