Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Cannings/Potterne

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 13 May Winterbourne 0 3 3 0 6 Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 10 Jun Corsham 10 3 5 0 18 Won by 79 runs
Sun 17 Jun Burbage 0 2 3 0 5 Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 24 Jun Purton 0 3 1 0 4 Lost by 42 runs
Tue 26 Jun South Wilts 0 3 0 0 3 Lost by 64 runs
Sun 15 Jul South Wilts 0 2 3 0 5 Lost by 8 runs
Tue 14 Aug Chippenham 10 5 2 0 17 Won by 98 runs
Wed 22 Aug Swindon 10 5 5 0 20 Won by 9 wickets
Sun 26 Aug Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Tue 28 Aug Purton 0 4 0 0 4 Lost by 10 wickets

Click here for club information and a map of the ground