Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Corsham

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 29 Apr South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 6 May Purton 0 1 3 0 4 Lost by 68 runs
Sun 13 May Swindon 0 1 2 0 3 Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 27 May Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 10 Jun Cannings/Potterne 0 0 5 0 5 Lost by 79 runs
Sun 24 Jun Chippenham 10 3 1 0 14 Won by 6 runs
Sun 15 Jul Winterbourne 10 4 5 0 19 Won by 6 wickets
Sun 29 Jul Winterbourne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 12 Aug Chippenham 10 5 2 0 17 Won by 3 wickets
Sun 26 Aug Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground