Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 > 2018 Results > South Wilts

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 29 Apr Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 13 May Purton 10 5 1 0 16 Won by 9 wickets
Sun 27 May Winterbourne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 10 Jun Swindon 10 4 3 0 17 Won by 35 runs
Sun 24 Jun Burbage 0 3 4 0 7 Lost by 2 runs
Tue 26 Jun Cannings/Potterne 10 5 3 0 18 Won by 64 runs
Sun 15 Jul Cannings/Potterne 10 3 5 0 18 Won by 8 runs
Sun 5 Aug Chippenham 10 5 2 0 17 Won by 9 wickets
Sun 12 Aug Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 2 Sep Swindon 10 3 3 0 16 Won by 11 runs

Click here for club information and a map of the ground