Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Swindon

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 13 May Corsham 10 4 4 0 18 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 27 May Purton 10 2 2 0 14 Won by 1 wicket
Sun 10 Jun South Wilts 0 2 2 0 4 Lost by 35 runs
Sun 24 Jun Winterbourne 0 2 4 0 6 Lost by 68 runs
Sun 15 Jul Burbage 0 3 2 0 5 Lost by 40 runs
Sun 29 Jul Burbage 0 3 0 0 3 Lost by 19 runs
Sun 12 Aug Winterbourne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 19 Aug Chippenham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Wed 22 Aug Cannings/Potterne 0 2 0 0 2 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 2 Sep South Wilts 0 3 2 0 5 Lost by 11 runs

Click here for club information and a map of the ground