Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 > 2008 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 24 August
Calne v Shrivenham Calne won by forfeit
Cannings v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Westbury Trowbridge won by 16 runs
Wootton Bassett v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 10 August
Biddestone v Devizes Biddestone won by 5 wickets
Corsham v Trowbridge Corsham won by 5 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Cannings Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 27 July
Calne v Corsham Corsham won by 93 runs
Cannings v Goatacre/Spye Cannings won by 4 wickets
Shrivenham v Westbury Westbury won by 5 wickets
Trowbridge v Purton Trowbridge won by 6 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Biddestone Wootton Bassett won by 44 runs
Sunday 13 July
Biddestone v Cannings Cannings won by 17 runs
Corsham v Shrivenham Corsham won by 27 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Trowbridge Goatacre/Spye won by 7 wickets
Purton v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 6 July
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Cannings v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 June
Biddestone v Calne Biddestone won by 5 wickets
Devizes v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by forfeit
Goatacre/Spye v Shrivenham Goatacre/Spye won by 8 wickets
Purton v Westbury Match tied
Wootton Bassett v Cannings Cannings won by 25 runs
Sunday 22 June
Devizes v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 50 runs
Sunday 15 June
Calne v Devizes Devizes won by 4 runs
Corsham v Purton Corsham won by 4 runs
Shrivenham v Biddestone Shrivenham won by 6 wickets
Trowbridge v Wootton Bassett Trowbridge won by 8 wickets
Westbury v Goatacre/Spye Westbury won by forfeit
Sunday 8 June
Purton v Devizes Purton won by 10 runs
Westbury v Cannings Cannings won by 31 runs
Sunday 1 June
Biddestone v Westbury Westbury won by 3 wickets
Cannings v Trowbridge Cannings won by 2 wickets
Devizes v Shrivenham Devizes won by 7 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Corsham Corsham won by 49 runs
Wootton Bassett v Calne Wootton Bassett won by 50 runs
Sunday 25 May
Devizes v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 18 May
Calne v Cannings Cannings won by 41 runs
Corsham v Biddestone Corsham won by 16 runs
Purton v Goatacre/Spye Purton won by 25 runs
Shrivenham v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 70 runs
Westbury v Devizes Westbury won by 39 runs
Sunday 11 May
Corsham v Wootton Bassett Corsham won by 47 runs
Sunday 4 May
Biddestone v Purton Purton won by 8 wickets
Cannings v Shrivenham Cannings won by 9 wickets
Devizes v Corsham Devizes won by 8 wickets
Trowbridge v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Westbury Westbury won by 8 wickets
Sunday 20 April
Biddestone v Goatacre/Spye Biddestone won by forfeit
Shrivenham v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by forfeit