Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 > 2008 Results > Biddestone

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 20 Apr Goatacre/Spye 0 0 0 20 20 Won by forfeit
Sun 4 May Purton 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 18 May Corsham 0 0 4 0 4 Lost by 16 runs
Sun 1 Jun Westbury 0 1 3 0 4 Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 15 Jun Shrivenham 0 0 2 0 2 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 29 Jun Calne 10 2 2 0 14 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 6 Jul Trowbridge 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 13 Jul Cannings 0 0 4 0 4 Lost by 17 runs
Sun 27 Jul Wootton Bassett 0 1 2 0 3 Lost by 44 runs
Sun 10 Aug Devizes 10 1 8 0 19 Won by 5 wickets

Click here for club information and a map of the ground