Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 > 2008 Results > Purton

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 4 May Biddestone 10 5 3 0 18 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 18 May Goatacre/Spye 10 2 2 0 14 Won by 25 runs
Sun 8 Jun Devizes 10 2 1 0 13 Won by 10 runs
Sun 15 Jun Corsham 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 4 runs
Sun 29 Jun Westbury 5 2 4 0 11 Match tied
Sun 6 Jul Shrivenham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 13 Jul Calne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 27 Jul Trowbridge 0 2 2 0 4 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 10 Aug Cannings 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 24 Aug Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground