Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 > 2008 Results > Shrivenham

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 20 Apr Trowbridge 0 0 0 -10 -10 Lost by forfeit
Sun 4 May Cannings 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 18 May Wootton Bassett 0 0 1 0 1 Lost by 70 runs
Sun 1 Jun Devizes 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 15 Jun Biddestone 10 2 8 0 20 Won by 6 wickets
Sun 29 Jun Goatacre/Spye 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 6 Jul Purton 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 13 Jul Corsham 0 1 2 0 3 Lost by 27 runs
Sun 27 Jul Westbury 0 0 2 0 2 Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 24 Aug Calne 0 0 0 -10 -10 Lost by forfeit

Click here for club information and a map of the ground