Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 > 2008 Results > Westbury

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 4 May Wootton Bassett 10 5 0 0 15 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 18 May Devizes 10 3 4 0 17 Won by 39 runs
Sun 1 Jun Biddestone 10 1 2 0 13 Won by 3 wickets
Sun 8 Jun Cannings 0 1 3 0 4 Lost by 31 runs
Sun 15 Jun Goatacre/Spye 0 0 0 20 20 Won by forfeit
Sun 29 Jun Purton 5 2 2 0 9 Match tied
Sun 6 Jul Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 27 Jul Shrivenham 10 1 8 0 19 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 10 Aug Calne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 24 Aug Trowbridge 0 1 3 0 4 Lost by 16 runs

Click here for club information and a map of the ground