Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 > 2008 Results > Wootton Bassett

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 4 May Westbury 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 11 May Corsham 0 0 1 0 1 Lost by 47 runs
Sun 18 May Shrivenham 10 3 3 0 16 Won by 70 runs
Sun 1 Jun Calne 10 2 3 0 15 Won by 50 runs
Sun 15 Jun Trowbridge 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 22 Jun Devizes 10 3 8 0 21 Won by 50 runs
Sun 29 Jun Cannings 0 2 3 0 5 Lost by 25 runs
Sun 27 Jul Biddestone 10 2 8 0 20 Won by 44 runs
Sun 10 Aug Goatacre/Spye 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 24 Aug Purton 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground