Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 North > 2014 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 7 September
Calne v Corsham 2 Corsham 2 won by 99 runs
Swindon 2 v Malmesbury Swindon 2 won by forfeit
Sunday 31 August
Bathford v Corsham 2 Bathford won by 3 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Purton won by 3 runs
Malmesbury v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by forfeit
Swindon 2 v Calne Swindon 2 won by 19 runs
Sunday 17 August
Bathford v Swindon 2 Swindon 2 won by forfeit
Calne v Malmesbury Calne won by forfeit
Goatacre/Spye v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 8 wickets
Purton v Biddestone Purton won by forfeit
Sunday 10 August
Calne v Biddestone Calne won by forfeit
Corsham 2 v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Bathford Bathford won by forfeit
Shrivenham v Goatacre/Spye Shrivenham won by forfeit
Sunday 20 July
Corsham 2 v Bathford Corsham 2 won by 7 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Biddestone Goatacre/Spye won by forfeit
Purton v Swindon 2 Purton won by 17 runs
Shrivenham v Calne Shrivenham won by 23 runs
Sunday 6 July
Bathford v Calne Calne won by 8 wickets
Biddestone v Shrivenham Biddestone won by 5 wickets
Corsham 2 v Goatacre/Spye Corsham 2 won by 84 runs
Malmesbury v Purton Purton won by 10 wickets
Sunday 29 June
Biddestone v Corsham 2 Biddestone won by 3 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Swindon 2 Swindon 2 won by 46 runs
Purton v Malmesbury Purton won by 5 wickets
Shrivenham v Bathford Bathford won by 13 runs
Sunday 15 June
Calne v Purton Purton won by 9 wickets
Corsham 2 v Shrivenham Corsham 2 won by 5 wickets
Malmesbury v Goatacre/Spye Malmesbury won by 11 runs
Swindon 2 v Biddestone Match tied
Sunday 8 June
Goatacre/Spye v Bathford Bathford won by 51 runs
Sunday 25 May
Biddestone v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham 2 v Swindon 2 Corsham 2 won by 7 wickets
Purton v Bathford Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 18 May
Bathford v Biddestone Biddestone won by 8 wickets
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Calne won by 33 runs
Malmesbury v Corsham 2 Malmesbury won by 8 wickets
Swindon 2 v Shrivenham Swindon 2 won by 5 wickets
Sunday 27 April
Biddestone v Calne Calne won by forfeit
Purton v Shrivenham Purton won by forfeit