Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 South > 2012 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 19 August
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Calne Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 57 runs
Devizes v Burbage Burbage won by 8 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Marlborough Marlborough won by 22 runs
Sunday 12 August
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne 2 Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 8 wickets
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Calne won by 10 runs
Marlborough v Devizes Marlborough won by forfeit
Sunday 29 July
Burbage v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Marlborough Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 82 runs
Devizes v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 July
Calne v Devizes Calne won by 23 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Cannings/Potterne 2 Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 66 runs
Marlborough v Burbage Burbage won by 62 runs
Sunday 1 July
Burbage v Goatacre/Spye Burbage won by 47 runs
Devizes v Cannings/Potterne 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Calne Marlborough won by 19 runs
Monday 25 June
Goatacre/Spye v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 June
Burbage v Devizes Burbage won by 56 runs
Calne v Cannings/Potterne 2 Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 49 runs
Marlborough v Goatacre/Spye Marlborough won by 8 wickets
Sunday 10 June
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Burbage Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 8 wickets
Devizes v Marlborough Marlborough won by 58 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Goatacre/Spye won by 89 runs
Sunday 27 May
Calne v Burbage Burbage won by 63 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Devizes Goatacre/Spye won by 6 wickets
Marlborough v Cannings/Potterne 2 Cannings/Potterne 2 won by forfeit
Sunday 6 May
Burbage v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Goatacre/Spye Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 9 runs
Devizes v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 April
Calne v Marlborough Calne won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Devizes Cannings/Potterne 2 won by forfeit