Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 South > 2013 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 1 September
South Wilts 2 v Cannings/Potterne 2 South Wilts 2 won by 43 runs
Steeple Langford v Goatacre Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Sunday 25 August
Burbage v Steeple Langford Burbage won by 50 runs
Sunday 18 August
Burbage v Marlborough Burbage won by 5 wickets
Calne v Steeple Langford Calne won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne 2 v South Wilts 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Goatacre Devizes won by forfeit
Sunday 11 August
Marlborough v South Wilts 2 South Wilts 2 won by 9 wickets
Sunday 4 August
Devizes v Cannings/Potterne 2 Devizes won by 6 wickets
Goatacre v Calne Calne won by 36 runs
South Wilts 2 v Marlborough South Wilts 2 won by forfeit
Steeple Langford v Burbage Burbage won by 18 runs
Sunday 21 July
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Marlborough Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 94 runs
Devizes v Calne Devizes won by 7 wickets
Goatacre v Burbage Burbage won by 7 wickets
Sunday 7 July
Burbage v Devizes Burbage won by 9 wickets
Calne v Cannings/Potterne 2 Calne won by 10 wickets
Marlborough v Steeple Langford Marlborough won by 5 wickets
South Wilts 2 v Goatacre South Wilts 2 won by forfeit
Sunday 30 June
Devizes v Steeple Langford Devizes won by 58 runs
Sunday 23 June
Calne v Burbage Burbage won by 9 wickets
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Steeple Langford Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 8 wickets
Devizes v South Wilts 2 South Wilts 2 won by 114 runs
Goatacre v Marlborough Marlborough won by 10 wickets
Sunday 9 June
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne 2 Burbage won by 9 runs
Calne v South Wilts 2 South Wilts 2 won by 91 runs
Marlborough v Devizes Devizes won by forfeit
Sunday 2 June
Calne v Goatacre Calne won by 9 wickets
Sunday 26 May
Burbage v South Wilts 2 Burbage won by 7 wickets
Calne v Marlborough Calne won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Goatacre Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 24 runs
Sunday 19 May
Steeple Langford v South Wilts 2 South Wilts 2 won by 64 runs
Sunday 12 May
Goatacre v Devizes Goatacre won by 7 wickets
Marlborough v Burbage Burbage won by forfeit
Steeple Langford v Calne Calne won by 34 runs
Sunday 28 April
Devizes v Cannings/Potterne 2 Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 71 runs