Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Div 2 South > 2015 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 6 September
Devizes v South Wilts 2 South Wilts 2 won by 28 runs
Trowbridge v Steeple Langford Trowbridge won by forfeit
Sunday 30 August
Devizes v Biddestone Devizes won by forfeit
South Wilts 2 v Shrewton Match cancelled/abandoned
Steeple Langford v Westbury Westbury won by 19 runs
Tuesday 25 August
Shrewton v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 16 August
Biddestone v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v South Wilts 2 Trowbridge won by 42 runs
Sunday 2 August
Devizes v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 8 wickets
Shrewton v Westbury Shrewton won by forfeit
Steeple Langford v Biddestone Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Sunday 19 July
Steeple Langford v South Wilts 2 Steeple Langford won by 7 wickets
Trowbridge v Westbury Trowbridge won by 32 runs
Sunday 12 July
Shrewton v Biddestone Shrewton won by forfeit
Sunday 5 July
South Wilts 2 v Devizes South Wilts 2 won by 37 runs
Steeple Langford v Shrewton Steeple Langford won by 7 wickets
Trowbridge v Biddestone Trowbridge won by 48 runs
Sunday 21 June
Shrewton v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 10 wickets
Steeple Langford v Devizes Devizes won by 55 runs
Westbury v South Wilts 2 Westbury won by 6 wickets
Sunday 7 June
Devizes v Westbury Devizes won by 7 wickets
South Wilts 2 v Biddestone Biddestone won by 13 runs
Steeple Langford v Trowbridge Steeple Langford won by 26 runs
Sunday 24 May
Biddestone v Devizes Devizes won by forfeit
Shrewton v South Wilts 2 South Wilts 2 won by 8 wickets
Westbury v Steeple Langford Steeple Langford won by 3 wickets
Sunday 10 May
Devizes v Shrewton Devizes won by 6 wickets
South Wilts 2 v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 60 runs
Westbury v Biddestone Biddestone won by 46 runs
Monday 4 May
Trowbridge v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 3 May
Biddestone v Steeple Langford Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Shrewton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 26 April
Biddestone v Shrewton Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts 2 v Steeple Langford South Wilts 2 won by 112 runs
Westbury v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 78 runs