Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 North > 2007 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 26 August
Goatacre/Spye v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Biddestone Malmesbury won by forfeit
Purton v Marshfield Marshfield won by 152 runs
Swindon v Shrivenham Swindon won by 2 wickets
Sunday 19 August
Biddestone v Swindon Swindon won by 6 wickets
Shrivenham v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 5 August
Goatacre/Spye v Biddestone Biddestone won by 5 wickets
Malmesbury v Swindon Swindon won by 58 runs
Marshfield v Wootton Bassett Marshfield won by 48 runs
Purton v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 4 wickets
Sunday 22 July
Goatacre/Spye v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Swindon Swindon won by 10 wickets
Purton v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Shrivenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Biddestone v Wootton Bassett Biddestone won by 1 run
Malmesbury v Purton Malmesbury won by 87 runs
Shrivenham v Marshfield Marshfield won by 10 wickets
Swindon v Goatacre/Spye Swindon won by 7 wickets
Sunday 1 July
Marshfield v Malmesbury Marshfield won by 32 runs
Sunday 24 June
Marshfield v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 10 June
Biddestone v Marshfield Marshfield won by 41 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Purton won by 25 runs
Malmesbury v Shrivenham Malmesbury won by 10 wickets
Swindon v Wootton Bassett Swindon won by 7 wickets
Sunday 3 June
Biddestone v Goatacre/Spye Biddestone won by 6 wickets
Sunday 27 May
Biddestone v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Wootton Bassett v Goatacre/Spye Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 20 May
Swindon v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 2 wickets
Wootton Bassett v Marshfield Marshfield won by 42 runs
Sunday 13 May
Goatacre/Spye v Shrivenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Purton v Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 6 May
Malmesbury v Marshfield Marshfield won by 47 runs
Sunday 29 April
Shrivenham v Purton Shrivenham won by 82 runs