Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Pairs North > 2018 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 19 August
Calne v Swindon Forfeited by Calne
Cannings/Potterne v Devizes Forfeited by Devizes
Sunday 5 August
Cannings/Potterne v Calne Cannings/Potterne won by 159 runs (Barrington rules)
Collingbourne & Avon v Swindon Swindon won by 40 runs (Barrington rules)
Tuesday 24 July
Devizes v Collingbourne & Avon Collingbourne & Avon won by 38 runs (Barrington rules)
Sunday 22 July
Calne v Collingbourne & Avon Collingbourne & Avon won by 38 runs (Barrington rules)
Swindon v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Collingbourne & Avon v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 11 runs (Barrington rules)
Devizes v Calne Forfeited by Devizes
Sunday 1 July
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Swindon won by 4 runs (Barrington rules)
Tuesday 19 June
Devizes v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 88 runs (Barrington rules)
Sunday 17 June
Swindon v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 3 June
Calne v Devizes Forfeited by Devizes
Cannings/Potterne v Collingbourne & Avon Cannings/Potterne won by 20 runs (Barrington rules)
Monday 28 May
Collingbourne & Avon v Calne Collingbourne & Avon won by 64 runs (Barrington rules)
Devizes v Swindon Forfeited by Devizes
Sunday 20 May
Calne v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 93 runs (Barrington rules)
Swindon v Collingbourne & Avon Collingbourne & Avon won by 9 runs (Barrington rules)
Sunday 6 May
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Swindon won by 1 run (Barrington rules)
Collingbourne & Avon v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned