Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 Pairs South > 2018 Fixtures

Friday 4 May
Shrewton v Steeple Langford
Sunday 6 May
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Winterbourne
Sunday 13 May
Chalke Valley v Steeple Langford
Sunday 20 May
Chalke Valley v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster
Winterbourne v Shrewton
Monday 28 May
Steeple Langford v Winterbourne
Friday 1 June
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Shrewton
Friday 15 June
Shrewton v Chalke Valley
Steeple Langford v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster
Sunday 17 June
Chalke Valley v Winterbourne
Friday 22 June
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Chalke Valley
Friday 29 June
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Steeple Langford
Sunday 1 July
Winterbourne v Chalke Valley
Friday 13 July
Shrewton v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster
Sunday 15 July
Steeple Langford v Chalke Valley
Sunday 22 July
Winterbourne v Steeple Langford
Friday 27 July
Chalke Valley v Shrewton
Sunday 5 August
Shrewton v Winterbourne
Friday 10 August
Steeple Langford v Shrewton
Sunday 2 September
Winterbourne v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster