Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 11 South > 2007 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 26 August
Cannings v South Wilts South Wilts won by 119 runs
Chippenham v Devizes Chippenham won by 40 runs
Marlborough v Calne Marlborough won by 10 runs
Trowbridge v Corsham Corsham won by 16 runs
Sunday 19 August
Calne v Corsham Calne won by 6 runs
Devizes v Marlborough Marlborough won by 80 runs
South Wilts v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Cannings Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 5 August
Cannings v Calne Cannings won by 4 wickets
Chippenham v Marlborough Chippenham won by 6 wickets
Corsham v Devizes Corsham won by forfeit
South Wilts v Trowbridge South Wilts won by 112 runs
Sunday 29 July
Trowbridge v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 July
Cannings v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Chippenham Chippenham won by 6 runs
South Wilts v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Calne v South Wilts South Wilts won by 8 wickets
Chippenham v Cannings Cannings won by 24 runs
Devizes v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 44 runs
Marlborough v Corsham Marlborough won by 38 runs
Sunday 24 June
Calne v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Cannings v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 June
Marlborough v Chippenham Marlborough won by 54 runs
Monday 11 June
Calne v Cannings Cannings won by 8 wickets
Sunday 10 June
Chippenham v Calne Chippenham won by 3 wickets
Corsham v Cannings Cannings won by 1 wicket
Devizes v South Wilts South Wilts won by 55 runs
Marlborough v Trowbridge Marlborough won by 11 runs
Sunday 27 May
Calne v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Cannings Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 20 May
South Wilts v Trowbridge South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 13 May
Cannings v Trowbridge Match cancelled/abandoned
Chippenham v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 29 April
Devizes v Corsham Corsham won by forfeit