Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 1 > 2008 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 7 September
Malmesbury v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 31 August
Chippenham v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Marshfield v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 August
Marlborough v Chippenham Chippenham won by 5 wickets
South Wilts v Marshfield South Wilts won by 9 wickets
Swindon v Malmesbury Swindon won by 4 wickets
Sunday 3 August
Chippenham v Malmesbury Chippenham won by 5 wickets
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by forfeit
Sunday 20 July
Chippenham v Swindon Chippenham won by 1 run
Malmesbury v Marshfield Winning draw for Marshfield
Sunday 6 July
Chippenham v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 June
Marlborough v Malmesbury Marlborough won by 121 runs
South Wilts v Chippenham Chippenham won by 7 runs
Swindon v Marshfield Winning draw for Marshfield
Sunday 15 June
Marshfield v Marlborough Winning draw for Marshfield
Sunday 8 June
Chippenham v Marlborough Winning draw for Chippenham
Marshfield v South Wilts South Wilts won by 228 runs
Sunday 1 June
Marlborough v South Wilts South Wilts won by 116 runs
Sunday 25 May
Malmesbury v Chippenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Marshfield Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 11 May
Marshfield v Malmesbury Marshfield won by 3 wickets
South Wilts v Marlborough South Wilts won by 112 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Chippenham won by 7 wickets
Sunday 27 April
Malmesbury v South Wilts South Wilts won by 193 runs
Marshfield v Chippenham Winning draw for Marshfield
Swindon v Marlborough Swindon won by 15 runs