Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 1 > 2013 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 8 September
Cannings/Potterne v Malmesbury Winning draw for Cannings/Potterne
Corsham v Swindon Swindon won by 8 wickets
Sunday 1 September
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Corsham won by 8 wickets
Sunday 25 August
Corsham v Chippenham Chippenham won by 110 runs
Malmesbury v Swindon Malmesbury won by 33 runs
South Wilts v Biddestone South Wilts won by 202 runs
Wootton Bassett v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 7 wickets
Sunday 18 August
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts South Wilts won by 89 runs
Sunday 11 August
Biddestone v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by forfeit
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Chippenham won by 91 runs
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 53 runs
Swindon v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Wednesday 31 July
Wootton Bassett v Corsham Corsham won by 6 wickets
Sunday 28 July
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Cannings/Potterne won by 8 wickets
Chippenham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Corsham v Malmesbury Corsham won by 211 runs
Wootton Bassett v Biddestone Wootton Bassett won by forfeit
Sunday 14 July
Malmesbury v Chippenham Malmesbury won by forfeit
Swindon v Biddestone Swindon won by forfeit
Sunday 30 June
Biddestone v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 6 wickets
Chippenham v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Chippenham
South Wilts v Malmesbury Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 16 June
Biddestone v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Chippenham Swindon won by 56 runs
Wootton Bassett v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 2 June
Chippenham v Biddestone Chippenham won by 153 runs
Malmesbury v Wootton Bassett Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
South Wilts v Swindon Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 19 May
Biddestone v South Wilts South Wilts won by 135 runs
Cannings/Potterne v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 48 runs
Chippenham v Corsham Corsham won by 9 wickets
Swindon v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 8 runs
Sunday 12 May
Corsham v Malmesbury Corsham won by 9 wickets
Sunday 5 May
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Winning draw for Chippenham
Malmesbury v Biddestone Malmesbury won by 123 runs
South Wilts v Corsham Winning draw for South Wilts
Wootton Bassett v Swindon Winning draw for Wootton Bassett
Sunday 21 April
Biddestone v Wootton Bassett Wootton Bassett won by 184 runs
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by 99 runs
Swindon v Cannings/Potterne Swindon won by 20 runs