Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 1 > 2015 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 6 September
Corsham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 3 wickets
Swindon v Purton Winning draw for Swindon
Monday 31 August
Burbage v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 30 August
South Wilts v Corsham South Wilts won by 38 runs
Sunday 23 August
Cannings/Potterne v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Chippenham v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Tuesday 18 August
Swindon v South Wilts South Wilts won by 42 runs
Tuesday 11 August
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts South Wilts won by 63 runs
Sunday 9 August
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 8 wickets
Purton v Burbage Winning draw for Burbage
Sunday 2 August
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon Winning draw for Cannings/Potterne
Corsham v Chippenham Winning draw for Corsham
Friday 31 July
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham Winning draw for Chippenham
Sunday 26 July
Chippenham v South Wilts Match cancelled/abandoned
Corsham v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 12 July
Purton v Chippenham Chippenham won by 2 wickets
South Wilts v Cannings/Potterne South Wilts won by 193 runs
Swindon v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 28 June
Burbage v Corsham Corsham won by 8 wickets
Purton v Cannings/Potterne Purton won by 88 runs
Swindon v Chippenham Chippenham won by 243 runs
Sunday 14 June
Burbage v Purton Burbage won by 6 wickets
Sunday 31 May
Burbage v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 6 wickets
Thursday 28 May
Cannings/Potterne v Corsham Cannings/Potterne won by 7 wickets
Monday 25 May
South Wilts v Purton South Wilts won by 122 runs
Sunday 17 May
Chippenham v Burbage Winning draw for Chippenham
Purton v Swindon Purton won by 32 runs
Sunday 10 May
Corsham v South Wilts Winning draw for South Wilts
Sunday 3 May
Burbage v Swindon Swindon won by 9 wickets
Purton v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Chippenham South Wilts won by forfeit
Sunday 19 April
Chippenham v Purton Purton won by 23 runs
Corsham v Swindon Swindon won by 6 wickets
South Wilts v Burbage South Wilts won by 136 runs