Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 1 > 2018 Results > Purton

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 29 Apr South Wilts 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 20 May Winsley 0 0 3 0 3 Lost by 142 runs
Sun 27 May Swindon 0 0 1 0 1 Lost by 167 runs
Sun 3 Jun Burbage 0 0 4 0 4 Lost by 176 runs
Sun 24 Jun Chippenham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 1 Jul Corsham 0 5 2 0 7 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 22 Jul Corsham 10 4 5 0 19 Won by 26 runs
Tue 31 Jul Chippenham 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 19 Aug Burbage 0 2 3 0 5 Lost by 143 runs
Sun 26 Aug Winsley 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground