Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2007 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 9 September
Malmesbury v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 9 wickets
Sunday 2 September
Goatacre/Spye v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 68 runs
Westbury v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 18 runs
Sunday 26 August
Calne v Devizes Devizes won by 19 runs
Malmesbury v Purton Purton won by 8 wickets
Shrivenham v Goatacre/Spye Goatacre/Spye won by 34 runs
Sunday 19 August
Devizes v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Calne Calne won by 9 wickets
Sunday 12 August
Calne v Goatacre/Spye Calne won by 10 wickets
Devizes v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 74 runs
Purton v Westbury Winning draw for Purton
Sunday 5 August
Shrivenham v Purton Purton won by 5 wickets
Sunday 29 July
Goatacre/Spye v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Shrivenham v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Devizes Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 22 July
Shrivenham v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Westbury v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 15 July
Calne v Shrivenham Calne won by 5 wickets
Goatacre/Spye v Devizes Winning draw for Goatacre/Spye
Malmesbury v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 8 July
Goatacre/Spye v Westbury Goatacre/Spye won by 7 wickets
Sunday 1 July
Calne v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Devizes v Shrivenham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 17 June
Calne v Purton Purton won by 7 wickets
Malmesbury v Goatacre/Spye Malmesbury won by 51 runs
Shrivenham v Westbury Shrivenham won by 9 wickets
Sunday 3 June
Devizes v Calne Calne won by 6 runs
Goatacre/Spye v Shrivenham Shrivenham won by 4 wickets
Purton v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 200 runs
Sunday 20 May
Calne v Westbury Westbury won by 21 runs
Purton v Devizes Purton won by 132 runs
Sunday 6 May
Goatacre/Spye v Calne Goatacre/Spye won by 82 runs
Malmesbury v Devizes Malmesbury won by 10 wickets
Sunday 22 April
Devizes v Westbury Westbury won by 3 wickets
Purton v Goatacre/Spye Purton won by 9 runs