Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2008 Results > Trowbridge

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 20 Apr Cannings 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 11 May Biddestone 0 2 4 0 6 Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 25 May Westbury 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 8 Jun Devizes 10 1 5 0 16 Won by 1 wicket
Sun 13 Jul Wootton Bassett 0 1 0 0 1 Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 20 Jul Goatacre/Spye 0 0 2 0 2 Lost by 86 runs
Sun 3 Aug Purton 0 0 0 20 20 Won by forfeit
Sun 17 Aug Calne 0 0 0 -10 -10 Lost by forfeit
Sun 31 Aug Cricklade 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 7 Sep Shrivenham 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground