Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2017 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Sunday 27 August
Biddestone v Steeple Langford Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Swindon v Royal Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Wanborough v Calne Calne won by 58 runs
Warminster v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 27 runs
Sunday 20 August
Marlborough v Goatacre Match cancelled/abandoned
Royal Wootton Bassett v Wanborough Royal Wootton Bassett won by 8 wickets
Steeple Langford v Biddestone Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Tuesday 15 August
Calne v Wanborough Wanborough won by forfeit
Sunday 13 August
Biddestone v Goatacre Goatacre won by forfeit
Malmesbury v Marlborough Malmesbury won by 81 runs
Steeple Langford v Royal Wootton Bassett Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Wanborough v Swindon Swindon won by 36 runs
Warminster v Calne Warminster won by forfeit
Sunday 30 July
Calne v Marlborough Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre v Steeple Langford Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Biddestone Malmesbury won by forfeit
Swindon v Warminster Warminster won by forfeit
Sunday 23 July
Biddestone v Calne Calne won by forfeit
Goatacre v Malmesbury Match cancelled/abandoned
Marlborough v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Steeple Langford v Wanborough Steeple Langford won by forfeit
Warminster v Royal Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 16 July
Swindon v Royal Wootton Bassett Swindon won by forfeit
Warminster v Goatacre Goatacre won by 16 runs
Friday 14 July
Royal Wootton Bassett v Calne Calne won by 8 runs
Sunday 9 July
Calne v Goatacre Goatacre won by 23 runs
Malmesbury v Steeple Langford Malmesbury won by 92 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Marlborough Marlborough won by 7 wickets
Swindon v Biddestone Biddestone won by 72 runs
Wanborough v Warminster Warminster won by 7 wickets
Friday 30 June
Goatacre v Marlborough Marlborough won by 2 runs
Sunday 25 June
Malmesbury v Warminster Malmesbury won by 5 wickets
Royal Wootton Bassett v Goatacre Goatacre won by 55 runs
Sunday 11 June
Biddestone v Royal Wootton Bassett Biddestone won by 21 runs
Goatacre v Swindon Goatacre won by 5 wickets
Malmesbury v Calne Calne won by 63 runs
Marlborough v Wanborough Marlborough won by 104 runs
Steeple Langford v Warminster Steeple Langford won by 2 wickets
Sunday 28 May
Steeple Langford v Calne Steeple Langford won by 4 wickets
Swindon v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 53 runs
Wanborough v Biddestone Wanborough won by forfeit
Warminster v Marlborough Marlborough won by 88 runs
Sunday 14 May
Biddestone v Warminster Biddestone won by 53 runs
Calne v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Goatacre v Wanborough Goatacre won by 133 runs
Malmesbury v Royal Wootton Bassett Malmesbury won by forfeit
Steeple Langford v Marlborough Marlborough won by 71 runs
Sunday 30 April
Marlborough v Biddestone Marlborough won by forfeit
Swindon v Steeple Langford Match cancelled/abandoned
Wanborough v Malmesbury Wanborough won by 71 runs