Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2018 Results

Teams marked in red denote a late result submission.

Tuesday 28 August
Calne v Wanborough Forfeited by Wanborough
Sunday 26 August
Royal Wootton Bassett v Malmesbury Forfeited by Malmesbury
Steeple Langford v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster Match cancelled/abandoned
Trowbridge v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Wanborough v Biddestone Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 19 August
Biddestone v Trowbridge Forfeited by Biddestone
Calne v Swindon Forfeited by Calne
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Royal Wootton Bassett Forfeited by Royal Wootton Bassett
Sunday 12 August
Goatacre v Swindon Match cancelled/abandoned
Malmesbury v Marlborough Forfeited by Malmesbury
Sunday 5 August
Marlborough v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster Marlborough won by 2 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Goatacre Forfeited by Royal Wootton Bassett
Steeple Langford v Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Swindon v Biddestone Forfeited by Biddestone
Trowbridge v Wanborough Forfeited by Wanborough
Sunday 29 July
Trowbridge v Steeple Langford Forfeited by Steeple Langford
Sunday 22 July
Biddestone v Steeple Langford Forfeited by Biddestone
Calne v Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett won by 78 runs
Goatacre v Marlborough Goatacre won by 160 runs
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Malmesbury Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster won by 4 runs
Wanborough v Swindon Swindon won by 113 runs
Sunday 15 July
Steeple Langford v Swindon Swindon won by 147 runs
Sunday 8 July
Malmesbury v Goatacre Goatacre won by 204 runs
Marlborough v Calne Marlborough won by 142 runs
Royal Wootton Bassett v Biddestone Royal Wootton Bassett won by 66 runs
Steeple Langford v Wanborough Forfeited by Wanborough
Swindon v Trowbridge Forfeited by Swindon
Sunday 1 July
Biddestone v Marlborough Forfeited by Biddestone
Calne v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 5 wickets
Goatacre v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster Goatacre won by 66 runs
Wanborough v Royal Wootton Bassett Wanborough won by 61 runs
Sunday 24 June
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Swindon Swindon won by 10 runs
Sunday 17 June
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Calne Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster won by 98 runs
Malmesbury v Biddestone Forfeited by Biddestone
Marlborough v Wanborough Forfeited by Wanborough
Royal Wootton Bassett v Trowbridge Trowbridge won by 23 runs
Sunday 10 June
Steeple Langford v Malmesbury Malmesbury won by 9 wickets
Sunday 3 June
Biddestone v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster Forfeited by Biddestone
Goatacre v Calne Goatacre won by 182 runs
Swindon v Royal Wootton Bassett Swindon won by 62 runs
Trowbridge v Marlborough Marlborough won by 20 runs
Wanborough v Malmesbury Wanborough won by 9 wickets
Sunday 27 May
Goatacre v Steeple Langford Goatacre won by 6 wickets
Sunday 20 May
Goatacre v Biddestone Forfeited by Biddestone
Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster v Wanborough Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster won by 6 wickets
Malmesbury v Trowbridge Forfeited by Trowbridge
Royal Wootton Bassett v Steeple Langford Forfeited by Royal Wootton Bassett
Swindon v Marlborough Marlborough won by 19 runs
Sunday 13 May
Swindon v Malmesbury Swindon won by 3 wickets
Sunday 6 May
Biddestone v Calne Forfeited by Biddestone
Goatacre v Wanborough Forfeited by Wanborough
Marlborough v Steeple Langford Marlborough won by 46 runs
Trowbridge v Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster won by 5 wickets
Sunday 29 April
Goatacre v Trowbridge Forfeited by Trowbridge
Sunday 22 April
Marlborough v Royal Wootton Bassett Match cancelled/abandoned