Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2018 Results > Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 6 May Trowbridge 10 5 2 0 17 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 20 May Wanborough 10 5 3 0 18 Won by 6 wickets
Sun 3 Jun Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 17 Jun Calne 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 98 runs
Sun 24 Jun Swindon 0 6 2 0 8 Lost by 10 runs
Sun 1 Jul Goatacre 0 3 1 0 4 Lost by 66 runs
Sun 22 Jul Malmesbury 10 4 3 0 17 Won by 4 runs
Sun 5 Aug Marlborough 0 4 5 0 9 Lost by 2 runs
Sun 19 Aug Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 26 Aug Steeple Langford 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground