Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2018 Results > Malmesbury

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 13 May Swindon 0 3 3 0 6 Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 20 May Trowbridge 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 3 Jun Wanborough 0 3 0 0 3 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 10 Jun Steeple Langford 10 7 5 0 22 Won by 9 wickets
Sun 17 Jun Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 1 Jul Calne 10 2 4 0 16 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 8 Jul Goatacre 0 2 2 0 4 Lost by 204 runs
Sun 22 Jul Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 0 3 5 0 8 Lost by 4 runs
Sun 12 Aug Marlborough 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 26 Aug Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground