Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2018 Results > Marlborough

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 22 Apr Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 6 May Steeple Langford 10 2 5 0 17 Won by 46 runs
Sun 20 May Swindon 10 3 5 0 18 Won by 19 runs
Sun 3 Jun Trowbridge 10 4 4 0 18 Won by 20 runs
Sun 17 Jun Wanborough 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 1 Jul Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 8 Jul Calne 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 142 runs
Sun 22 Jul Goatacre 0 3 1 0 4 Lost by 160 runs
Sun 5 Aug Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 10 4 5 0 19 Won by 2 runs
Sun 12 Aug Malmesbury 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground