Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2018 Results > Steeple Langford

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 6 May Marlborough 0 0 3 0 3 Lost by 46 runs
Sun 20 May Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 27 May Goatacre 0 1 2 0 3 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 10 Jun Malmesbury 0 2 0 0 2 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 8 Jul Wanborough 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 15 Jul Swindon 0 3 0 0 3 Lost by 147 runs
Sun 22 Jul Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 29 Jul Trowbridge 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 5 Aug Calne 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 26 Aug Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground