Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 13 Div 2 > 2018 Results > Wanborough

Date Opponent Result Bat Bowl Pen Total Match result
Sun 6 May Goatacre 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 20 May Heytesbury Sutton Veny Warminster 0 3 2 0 5 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 3 Jun Malmesbury 10 8 3 0 21 Won by 9 wickets
Sun 17 Jun Marlborough 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 1 Jul Royal Wootton Bassett 10 6 4 0 20 Won by 61 runs
Sun 8 Jul Steeple Langford 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 22 Jul Swindon 0 3 2 0 5 Lost by 113 runs
Sun 5 Aug Trowbridge 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sun 26 Aug Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 Match cancelled/abandoned
Tue 28 Aug Calne 0 0 0 -10 -10 Match cancelled/abandoned

Click here for club information and a map of the ground